RSS

How I feel today 6/23/12

29 Jun

6/23/12 — it is 7 am and I feel about 3 on my scale, the earliest part of the day is my best, but the day has started as usual with a lot of coughing and bringing up the nasty phelm.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2012 in How I feel on a particular day

 

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

