RSS

How I feel today 6/30/12

30 Jun

At 345pm today, I would say I have been a solid 3 all day.  Not good not bad, but hanging in there.  I did 99 pct of the chores early before the heat, and I laid low the rest of the day.  My coughing over the past 24 hours has been extremely productive, which is both good and bad LOL LOL.  There have been only a couple times where I had to stop, gasp, and gather myself before proceeding to whatever I was going to do.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2012 in How I feel on a particular day

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

