RSS

How I feel today 7/3/12

03 Jul

Shortly after 630am I am sitting here beginning the daily process, the nebulizer is going, the IV drip has started, and I have the rest of the day to look forward to.  On my scale I feel about a 3.  I didn’t really sleep as good as I needed, so I will start the day a bit tired.  But I awoke looking at the flowers from the correct direction.  As long as I don’t slip backwards during the day it should be a good day.

 
 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

