RSS

How I feel today 7/11/12

11 Jul

I feel fine today (7/11/12), it is starting as a 4 kind of day, which I will take with a smile on my face. Yesterday was another 4, to me these are clear signs that I am improving. I am still short of breath, and I swear if my doctors had not told me that my heart was fine, I would think my breathing problems were being caused by some heart related issue. That children, is why you DO NOT self-diagnosis.  I am still not sleeping as well as I need be, but having said that, I don’t know if I can entirely blame that on my current bout of pneumonia, maybe there are other things going on in my head that prevent me from sleeping.  Gosh if I were between the ages of 16-40 I don’t even know if I would be bitching about the lack of sleep, or not sleeping well.  Other little hints that I am improving is my ability to go longer without TOTAL oxygen support.  The walk to the mailbox and back is not as stressing, getting the groceries in from the car is not as difficult a task.  Little things like these and my ability to accomplish them without stopping to gasp, are clear signs of improvement.  Besides I woke up this morning looking at the grass from the green side.  Though in Florida, you can have major brown spots of grass and still be looking at it from the right direction.  You reader have a great day!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 11, 2012 in How I feel on a particular day

 

Tags:

3 responses to “How I feel today 7/11/12

  1. Wanda

    July 13, 2012 at 6:12 am

    Bill, one of the great parts of my day is that you are part of it. Take care of you!

     
  2. huntmode

    December 8, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Well, that Wanda is a joy! Glad you had a 4, Bill.

     
    • FlaHam

      December 8, 2013 at 7:18 pm

      Hunt, Wanda is in fact one of the nicest people I have ever met. Her goodness goes all the way to her heart. I am quite thankful she considers me a friend. Take care, Bill

       

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

