RSS

How I feel today 7/12/12

12 Jul

I feel about a 4 today, had some coughing, a little congestion, but over all a 4. I had a doctor’s appointment this morning and the good news of the day is that the IV is gone.  No more IV administered drugs, which means tomorrow, I am once again allowed into the pool.   Also, my energy level seems to be holding its own, which is quite important to me.  I forgot to address my continued sleeping issues with ID (infectious disease) doctor, and I should have.  But I see my lung doctor on Monday so I will take that issue up with him.  I am still on antibiotics, and a new one has been added to the mix (Azithromycin 250 MG 3 times a week), this is supposed to help reduce the flair ups of pneumonia and other respiratory issues.  The ID Doctor will continue to see me weekly or bi-weekly to monitor the my pneumonia.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 12, 2012 in How I feel on a particular day

 

One response to “How I feel today 7/12/12

  1. Wanda

    July 13, 2012 at 6:14 am

    Bill, this is good news. Enjoy your return to the pool.

     

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

