RSS

Sailing Away On Disney

19 Jul

Folks,

I am going to take a blogcation for the next week to 10 days.  As you know this cruise has been in the making for a long time.  And finally the wait is over.  Mickey has called Cari, the suit cases are packed, checked, and repacked, all preparations are done.  And even as I type this I know I have forgotten something major.  But I am on vacation, and really don’t care (much).

 

Yes upon my return there were be a post or two relating directly to this cruise and the activities we enjoyed.  Take care, and I will see you in about 10 days. — Bill

 
10 Comments

Posted by on July 19, 2013 in Ramblings

 

Tags: , , ,

10 responses to “Sailing Away On Disney

  1. gita4elamats

    July 19, 2013 at 11:30 am

    Have a wonderful time, Bill. I can’t wait to read all it when you get back! Happy cruising! 🙂

     
  2. jmgoyder

    July 19, 2013 at 11:37 am

    I send you a million hugs Bill – and look forward to your blogpost in 10’day. Julie x

     
  3. Chatter Master

    July 19, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    HAPPY VACATION! Safe travels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STAY WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
  4. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

    July 20, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Godspeed, friend. Safe and healthy trip is wished for your blogcation. Tons of cybers hugs till you return.

     
    • FlaHam

      August 1, 2013 at 6:49 am

      Paulette, As you know I have been back a week, and now I am just getting to some of these responses. Thank you so much for you support and continued concern. It’s great having you pulling for me all the time. Take care, Bill

       
  5. Wanda

    July 21, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Bill–so glad the trip is finally here. I’m sending good thoughts and a prayer or two that all of you will have a wonderful trip with lots of stories to share on the other side.

     
    • FlaHam

      August 1, 2013 at 6:47 am

      Wanda, Thank you so very much, we have been home almost a week, and I am finally getting to this post. As you know we had a great time, and the stories are already floating off my fingers. Please take care, Bill

       
  6. Linda

    July 22, 2013 at 11:07 am

    sending you good thoughts and prayers and hope you have a wonderful vacation.

     
    • FlaHam

      July 27, 2013 at 4:46 pm

      Linda, It was a wonderful experience and I am now home and safe, and not even sick LOL LOL. Look forward to chatting soon. Take care, Bill

       
  7. Deb

    July 29, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I have been away with CFD so by now you are back. Hope your cruise was wonderful and can’t wait to hear all about it!! take care, Deb

     

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

