RSS

How I Feel for the Week Ending 04/25/14 ….

25 Apr

Folks,

I had 3 brothers fly in  yesterday morning early (815am) who are visiting me until Monday (being dropped off at the airport around 8am or so).  I have not had a moment to collect a thought little less put it in a basket and deliver it to you.  Please bare with me until Sunday.  I suspect I may have 8 or 12 minutes to myself between now and then.  (Just Kidding) Thank you, Bill

 
 

Tags: , ,

10 responses to “How I Feel for the Week Ending 04/25/14 ….

  1. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

    April 25, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    Have a great time with your brothers. How nice! ❤

     
  2. kanzensakura

    April 25, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I am happy for these visitors. Enjoy your time with your brothers and don’t give a thought to us. Have fun!

     
  3. Chatter Master

    April 25, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    A band of brothers. 🙂 Have a fantastic time Bill! 🙂 ❤

     
  4. Clanmother

    April 25, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    Have fun!!!

     
  5. jmgoyder

    April 25, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    Have fun! I know you guys will!

     
  6. DeeDee Granata

    April 26, 2014 at 7:41 am

    Enjoy!

     
    • FlaHam

      April 26, 2014 at 10:03 am

      Dee, Smiling I am enjoying having them visit, but they are wearing me out LOL LOL. Take care, Bill

       
    • FlaHam

      April 26, 2014 at 9:37 pm

      Dee, Thank you I will. Though they are collectively wearing me out. LOL LOL. Take care, Bill

       
  7. Marlyn

    April 26, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    Get into trouble!!! LOL

     
    • FlaHam

      April 26, 2014 at 9:36 pm

      Stalker, You are not the 1st feeder to suggest that I get into trouble. LOL LOL. Trust me I don’t need a visit by my brothers to get into trouble. Take care, Bill

       

Leave a Reply

 
secret Blogger

Status : surviving highschool

How the Cookie Crumbles

Life and scribbles on the far side of SIXTY-FIVE

beefandsweettea.wordpress.com/

a story of Southern agriculture

Me, My Magnificent Self

My Journey To Freedom

Kira Moore's Closet

Ever Moving Forward

